هک فرستادن کاربران غیر فعال به گروه کاربری دیگر!
آخرین زمان حضور: Feb 2017
This modification is no longer supported.
It will remain available for download and use, but the thread is no longer monitored.
If a member has not visited the forum for a defined number of days (180 by default) then they will be moved from their existing usergroup to another usergroup (this can be any existing usergroup, however, you should really create a new 'Inactive users' group - esp if you use the auto-restore option).
Only members of a defined list of usergroups are checked for inactivity.
If a member of the inactive usergroup returns to the forum, and auto-restore is enabled, they are automatically restored to another defined usergroup (by default this is usergroup 2, Registered Users).
Note: The move of inactive users is done once per day as part of the daily update cron job.
v3.7.001 : First Release for vB 3.7.